Exchange agreements

The Unit for International Mobility has agreements with the following universities. Please note that not all of these universities are available in each application round. The available universities in the specific application round will be published in a special list when the application opens.

Universities taking part in the Erasmus exchange program are marked "ERASMUS". Universities taking part in the International Credit Mobility program are marked "ICM". Both programs are part of Erasmus+ and students will receive a grant during their exchange studies.

For information on which universities are avaliable during the current application round, a separate list will be published before the opening of the application round.


Last modified: